

Taxonomy Advisory Group Membership

List of taxonomy advisory group members as at 06/03/24. Please note the advisory groups on manufacturing, transport and agriculture have not yet been constituted.

Name	Role	Organisation	Technical
			Advisory Group
Anna Hancock	Executive Director	Pollination	Electricity
Ken Baldwin	Emeritus Professor	ANU Institute for Climate,	Generation and
		Energy and Disaster	Supply
		Solutions	
Johanna Bower	Lead Research Analyst, Australian Electricity	Institute for Energy	
		Economics and Financial	
		Analysis (IEEFA)	
Jon Pooley	Executive Director, Energy	Westpac	
Rob Koh	Analyst	Morgan Stanley	
Fiona Fernandes	Sustainability and Responsible Investment Lead	Copenhagen Infrastructure	
		Partners	
Grace Tam	Head of Consumer Finance	Clean Energy Finance	Construction
		Corporation (CEFC)	and the built
Magali Wardle	Head of Market Development	NABERS	environment
Carlos Flores	Director	NABERS	

Name	Role	Organisation	Technical Advisory Group
Jorge Chapa	Chief Impact Officer	Green Building Council Australia	
Roger Swinbourne	Sustainability Advisory	Independent	
Louise Brian	Director, Energy Performance and Security Division	Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water (DCCEEW)	
Rebecca Wigglesworth	Industrial and Buildings Energy Efficiency Branch	DCCEEW	
Ruben Langbroek	Head of Asia Pacific	GRESB	
Rory Martin	Vice President, Group Sustainability	Fraser Property	
Heather Bolt	Sector Lead – Property	Westpac	
Sandra Qian	Associate Director - Policy & Research	Infrastructure Australia	
Merric Foley	Director of Policy	Australian Banking Association	
Amandine Denis- Ryan	Chief Executive Officer	Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis (IEEFA) Australia	Mining, minerals, metals and extractives
Kuldeep Yadav	Vice President, ESG Research	MSCI	
Patience Mpofu	Founder & CEO	Insight Mining experts	
Rob Fowler	Partner	Partners in Performance	
Renee Grogan	Chief Sustainability Officer and VP External Relations	Impossible Metals Inc	
Mukund Bhagwat	Sustainable Finance Expert	Eurometaux	
Andrew Rudyy	Principal Climate Risk and Disclosure Sustainability and Climate Change	BHP Group	
Philippa Sjoquist	Director ESG – Energy, Infrastructure and Resources	Westpac	
Kate Ashburner	Director Natural Resources, Energy & Carbon Institutional Banking & Markets	Commonwealth Bank	

Name	Role	Organisation	Technical Advisory Group	
Sway Kadey	Analyst – Underwriting and Sustainability Governance	QBE		
Dani Siew	Senior Manager, Corporate Engagement	IGCC		
Crystal Fleming	Chief of Partnerships and Impact	Resilient Building Council Do No		
Tessa Dann	Head of Sustainable Finance - Australia & New Zealand	Societe Generale	Significant Harm	
Vera Ko	Director, Climate Change and Sustainability Services	EY		
Rosemary Bissett	Head of ESG Risk Management	NAB		
Linda Romanovska	Founder, Principal and Senior Advisor: Sustainable Finance, Climate Change Risks and Resilience, Natural Capital	Melomys Advisory		
Aaron Levine	Senior Financial Sector Specialist (Sustainability, Capital Markets)	World Bank Group		
Tania Smith	Executive Director, Sustainable Finance and ESG	Commonwealth Bank		
Chris McCombe	General Manager – Sustainability	Minerals Council of Australia		
Serena De Kretser	Director, ESG & Stewardship Investments	Australian Super		
Komal Jalan	Principal Sustainable Investment, Pacific Investment Management	Mercer		
Irene Lai	Group Head of Underwriting Governance, Sustainability Standards	QBE		
Michael Cornish	Policy Lead	Australian Land Conservation Alliance		
Matthew Coghlan	Independent Modern Slavery Expert		Minimum Social	
Matthew Denyer	Principal Adviser – Indigenous Partnerships & Communities	Minerals Council of Australia	Safeguards	
Margarita Escartin	Lead Consultant and Managing Director	Red Cliff Project Consultants		
Elaine Yong	Executive Manager, ESG Advisory	Westpac		
Lydia Kilcullen	Manager ESG Strategy and Performance	Fortescue		
Anirudha Nagar	Senior Adviser – Legal Policy	National Native Title Council		
Megan Pepper	Head of Sustainability	givvable		
Casey Thompson	Workers' Capital Manager	Australian Council of Trade Unions		
Phoebe Wynn-Pope	Head of Responsible Business and ESG	Corrs Chambers Westgarth		
Sarah McGrath	Director	Pillar Two		