

## ASFI Leadership Working Group 2024 Members

	Member name	Role	Organisation
1	Natasha Morris	Managing Director of Responsibility & Impact	Adamantem
2	Alaina Warwick	Associate	
3	Nicole Bradford	Head of Sustainable Investments	Australian Retirement Trust
4	Kei Hayashi	Associate Portfolio Manager	
5	Jack O'Donoghue	Director, Sustainability & Climate Change	Deloitte
6	Alice Sun	Senior Analyst, Sustainability & Climate Change	
7	Vera Ko	Director, Climate Change & Sustainability	EY
8	Ross Barton	Manager, Climate Change & Sustainability	
9	Lee McDougall	Head of Group Sustainability & Climate Action	IAG
10	Susan Cook	Specialist, Sustainability Projects	
11	Alison Chan	Investment Director – Sustainable Finance	Metrics
12	Jocelyn Davison	Sustainable Finance	
13	Alison Ewings	General Manager of ESG	QIC
14	Laura Crandon	ESG Strategy Manager	
15	Leilani Weier	Head of Responsible Investment and Sustainability	Rest
16	Shreya Gupta	Equity Analyst	
17	Charlotte Plaisant Millecamps	Director, Sustainable Capital Markets	Westpac
18	Jeffrey lau	Senior Associate, Sustainable Finance	